129 West Main Street Sherman, NY 14781  Local: (716) 708-9354
Customer Reviews
Miss Laura's Place
Local Sherman, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and prompt delivery! Would highly recommend:)
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are lovely, and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great to have a local florist.My MN son had a beautiful planter sent for Mother's Day.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Speedy service and fair prices. I will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Twice during the pandemic, our son has sent us arrangements from Miss Laura's Place. Each has been exquisite ... colorful, generous, long-lasting. We have been absolutely delighted and will without hesitation support this shop and share our opinion with friends. Thank you, Miss Laura!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The bereaved family in Sherman, NY was very appreciative and said the arrangement was just beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was a comforting experience during a saddened time. She was very thoughtful and helpful and the recipient was well please with the delivery and the arrangement.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely and fresh arrangements. With proper care will last for weeks!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent! The flowers were perfect!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful floral arrangements. Flowers are always fresh and last a long time. Very talented and friendly staff.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great job again
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!! Quick delivery ! Will use again!! Mother in law in NY was very happy!!
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Stunning floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers, thanks for having them arrive as instructed.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements, always Terrific service!! I love having a hometown florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Miss Laura has done quite a few different arrangements for us and all of them have been beautiful. We have also used her baking skills and the cakes and cupcakes are delicious!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers. She was performing in Romeo and Juliet at the Chautauqua Theatre. The arrangement didn't look exactly like the photo on the website, but I understand that since it was last minute, typically you can't match everything. I appreciate the effort to deliver -- I'm not sure how the Chautauqua grounds work (gated community) so I know it wasn't easy! Thanks!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great product, timely delivery, very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service and product. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Sherman, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Miss Laura's Place
129 West Main Street
Sherman, NY. 14781
Local: (716) 708-9354

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt