129 West Main Street Sherman, NY 14781  Local: (716) 708-9354
Customer Reviews
Miss Laura's Place
Local Sherman, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Miss Laura put together a beautiful arrangement that looks like it was actually worth what we paid (which is unusual when ordering online). thank you.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and prompt delivery! Would highly recommend:)
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are lovely, and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great to have a local florist.My MN son had a beautiful planter sent for Mother's Day.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Speedy service and fair prices. I will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Twice during the pandemic, our son has sent us arrangements from Miss Laura's Place. Each has been exquisite ... colorful, generous, long-lasting. We have been absolutely delighted and will without hesitation support this shop and share our opinion with friends. Thank you, Miss Laura!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The bereaved family in Sherman, NY was very appreciative and said the arrangement was just beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was a comforting experience during a saddened time. She was very thoughtful and helpful and the recipient was well please with the delivery and the arrangement.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely and fresh arrangements. With proper care will last for weeks!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent! The flowers were perfect!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful floral arrangements. Flowers are always fresh and last a long time. Very talented and friendly staff.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great job again
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!! Quick delivery ! Will use again!! Mother in law in NY was very happy!!
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Stunning floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers, thanks for having them arrive as instructed.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements, always Terrific service!! I love having a hometown florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Miss Laura has done quite a few different arrangements for us and all of them have been beautiful. We have also used her baking skills and the cakes and cupcakes are delicious!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers. She was performing in Romeo and Juliet at the Chautauqua Theatre. The arrangement didn't look exactly like the photo on the website, but I understand that since it was last minute, typically you can't match everything. I appreciate the effort to deliver -- I'm not sure how the Chautauqua grounds work (gated community) so I know it wasn't easy! Thanks!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great product, timely delivery, very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service and product. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Sherman, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Miss Laura's Place
129 West Main Street
Sherman, NY. 14781
Local: (716) 708-9354

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl