0
129 West Main Street Sherman, NY 14781
LOCAL: (716) 708-9354
Shop
Customer Reviews
Miss Laura's Place
Local Sherman, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Andria A

State/Province:OH

Miss Laura always does a great job! I've been to her shop to order flowers and it's lovely. This was my first time ordering online, and it worked great! My mom really liked the flowers for mother's day. They were beautiful, and delivered on the day requested no problems. If you're looking for flowers, gifts, cards in the Sherman area definitely check out Miss Laura's Place!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Bret A

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. I discovered my new favorite flower shop
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Margaret A

State/Province:NY

My fiancé’s grandmother absolutely adored the flowers. They were beautiful and loving put together. The basket case was such a cute touch. The little was the cherry on top. Everyone loved the arraignment.we were also glad that we that we could shop local and support the local economy. Thank you for delivering the flowers with care and promptly. We look forward to ordering g my bouquets in the future.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Margaret A

State/Province:NY

My fiancés grandmother absolutely adored the flowers. They were beautiful and lovingly put together. The basket vase was such a cute touch. The little bunny was the cherry on top. Everyone loved the arraignments. We were also glad that we could shop local and support the local economy. Thank you for delivering the flowers with care and on time. We look forward to ordering more bouquets in the future.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Rachel L

State/Province:CO

Really sweet flower arrangement celebrating a baby announcement. The smaller arrangement was actually bigger than I expected and turned out wonderfully. I was so thankful for a shop that delivered to the area requested and in a very timely manner. Excellent every time I order here.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Ryan K

State/Province:NY

Flowers were great
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Emily M

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful. I was disappointed to see the chocolates were something I could buy at Wal mart for $5 (Hershey's Pot of Gold) given the cost of it. I assumed it was a good box of chocolates and was a little embarrassed to have sent that to a friend.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Ellie H

State/Province:NC

Thank you for putting together such a beautiful arrangement last minute for a family friend funeral.
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: ryan w

State/Province:NY

Miss Laura put together a beautiful arrangement that looks like it was actually worth what we paid (which is unusual when ordering online). thank you.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name: Leslie T

State/Province:FL

Great service and prompt delivery! Would highly recommend:)
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Sandra M

State/Province:NY

The flowers are lovely, and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cathy N

State/Province:NY

Nice arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cathy N

State/Province:NY

Great to have a local florist.My MN son had a beautiful planter sent for Mother's Day.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Casey D

State/Province:NY

Speedy service and fair prices. I will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Judy M

State/Province:NY

Twice during the pandemic, our son has sent us arrangements from Miss Laura's Place. Each has been exquisite ... colorful, generous, long-lasting. We have been absolutely delighted and will without hesitation support this shop and share our opinion with friends. Thank you, Miss Laura!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:VA

The bereaved family in Sherman, NY was very appreciative and said the arrangement was just beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Gregory H

State/Province:OH

It was a comforting experience during a saddened time. She was very thoughtful and helpful and the recipient was well please with the delivery and the arrangement.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Eileen W

State/Province:NY

Lovely and fresh arrangements. With proper care will last for weeks!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Laura P

State/Province:NY

Excellent! The flowers were perfect!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: Eileen W

State/Province:NY

Beautiful floral arrangements. Flowers are always fresh and last a long time. Very talented and friendly staff.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: John G

State/Province:NY

great job again
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!! Quick delivery ! Will use again!! Mother in law in NY was very happy!!
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name: Kimberly M

State/Province:NY

Stunning floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name: Alison L

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers, thanks for having them arrive as instructed.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name: Marianne H

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements, always Terrific service!! I love having a hometown florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name: Christine L

State/Province:NY

Miss Laura has done quite a few different arrangements for us and all of them have been beautiful. We have also used her baking skills and the cakes and cupcakes are delicious!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name: JANICE H

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved the flowers. She was performing in Romeo and Juliet at the Chautauqua Theatre. The arrangement didn't look exactly like the photo on the website, but I understand that since it was last minute, typically you can't match everything. I appreciate the effort to deliver -- I'm not sure how the Chautauqua grounds work (gated community) so I know it wasn't easy! Thanks!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name: Jeffrey H

State/Province:MD

Great product, timely delivery, very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Jody H

State/Province:MI

Great service and product. Thank you